Planning Board Chairman Returned To Post

Bourne Planning Board chairman Christopher J. Farrell was re-elected chairman at the board's meeting on Thursday, June 12.

Board member Jack P. Howarth made the motion to return Mr. Farrell to his position. Mr. Howarth's motion included nominating Daniel L. Doucette as vice chairman and recently elected member Vincent P. Michienzi as clerk.

The slate of officers was approved unanimously.


No comments yet.
Please sign in and be the first one to comment.